So apparently because I was two hours late getting back to the house for dinner due to a miscommunication with the swim teacher, after having a shit day and actually wanting to talk about it, I made my mother feel taken for granted, then she cried and it's all my fault and I should take responsibility for it. Ok sure.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog