So due to an altercation earlier this afternoon, drunken neighbour decides to shoot off some fireworks right in front of my fucking house AT MIDNIGHT. What's even worse, I go to call the cops and C tells me not to because "it isn't hurting anyone" OH MY FUCKING GOD. Rage level is through the roof and I need to punch something. Hard.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog